The hands on farm for ALL ages

Mobile Farm - Animal Sales - Open Days - Children's Birthday Parties

Next Family Farm Open Days are:

Next Adult Only Open Days are:

January 23rd and 24th, 10.30 - 3.30

 

 
 
LAMBING OPEN DAYS 2022 FOR ALL AGES
 
 
10.30-3.30pm
 
 
NEW DATES ADDED 
 
 
MAY HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
 
Saturday 28th May
Sunday 29th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
 
Saturday 18th June
Father's Day Sunday 19th June
 
Saturday 2nd July
Sunday 3rd July
 
Saturday 16th July
Sunday 17th July
 
Saturday 23rd July
Sunday 24th July
 
 
Please note these are the only days we will be open 
 
It's lambing and kidding time!
Come and enjoy the lambs and maybe even see one born. Cuddle all the other wonderful farm animals - piglets, goat kids, miniature donkys and foals, fancy chicken and cheerful ducks.  The Old Dairy Cafe will be open from 10.30-3.30pm for brunch or scrummy coffee and cake before your visit or lunch and more cake after.
Entry is £10 for each person aged two and over.
Under two's are free.
Pre booking ONLY please.
 
 ADULT ONLY LAMBING OPEN DAYS 
 
 
NEW DATES 
Saturday 25th June 
Sunday 26th June
Saturday 30th July 
 
 
Ditch the kids...phone a friend...book a date with your partner....
This is YOUR day at Miller's Ark to celebrate Spring and new birth. Enjoy downtime, animal cuddles, fun and a warm welcome here at the farm.
  
 
(Tickets are non refundable and non transferable unless our events are cancelled by the government)
 
 
Open Day visits will be time limited to an hour and a half on the farm itself cuddling all
the animals......with time after to enjoy good food and coffee in The Old Dairy.
This means there are a limited number of people on the farm at any one
time, giving a better visitor experience and keeping everyone safe.
(The first 'hour and a half booking slot' is at 10.30-12pm, then bookings are every quarter of an hour through to the last 'hour and a half booking slot' at 2-3.30pm).
We are committed to providing a safe Covid secure environment for both our
visitors and staff. 
Please note tickets are NON REFUNDABLE and NON TRANSFERABLE 
  • The box office Ticket Source will refund the cost of the ticket plus booking fees if the event has to be cancelled by Miller’s Ark in compliance with government guidelines.

Thank you for all your support through these extraordinary times. We still need to keep up with the animals' feed and care costs every day, and you can help by sponsoring our animals, buying personalised birthday or special occasion gift videos or donating directly to our GoFundMe Page.

Only with your help and support continuing
can our lovely animals go on inspiring lives!!

 

GoFundMe Appeal

Please hit the link above to donate and share this appeal with your friends!    Make a difference...save our farm!

 

OUR ANIMALS MUST GO ON INSPIRING LIVES!

Elizabeth and the Miller's Ark Team


 

Latest video from our YouTube channel

 

Animal Activity Licence number 19/00315/AWAAL